E-mail adressen

 

  Aanmelding diensten   aanmelding@de-wijnrank.nl
  Boekhouding   boekhouding@de-wijnrank.nl
  Commissie bijzondere diensten   cbd@de-wijnrank.nl
  Interim-voorganger   interim-voorganger@de-wijnrank.nl
  Gemeentenieuws   gemeentenieuws@de-wijnrank.nl
  Leden administratie   ledenadministratie@de-wijnrank.nl
  Penningmeester   penningmeester@de-wijnrank.nl
  Secretaris   dewijnranksecretaris@gmail.com
  Voorzitter   voorzitter@de-wijnrank.nl
  Website   website@de-wijnrank.nl
  Zondagsblad   zondagsblad@de-wijnrank.nl

 

 

Schuiven naar boven