E-mail adressen

 

  Boekhouding   boekhouding@de-wijnrank.nl
  Commissie bijzondere diensten   cbd@de-wijnrank.nl
  Dominee    dominee@de-wijnrank.nl
  Gemeentenieuws   gemeentenieuws@de-wijnrank.nl
  Leden administratie   ledenadministratie@de-wijnrank.nl
  Penningmeester   penningmeester@de-wijnrank.nl
  Secretaris   secretaris@de-wijnrank.nl
  Voorzitter   voorzitter@de-wijnrank.nl
  Website   website@de-wijnrank.nl
  Zondagsblad   zondagsblad@de-wijnrank.nl

 

 

Maatregelen coronavirus 

Voorlopig geen bijeenkomsten in de Binder

 Toelichting